Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LivinWithLiyah T

LivinWithLiyah T

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LivinWithLiyah T
"My mother and I both came in to talk with Mr. Sanders. He was very informative, talked to us about the our coverages and savings. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Gail Enid Walker

Gail Enid Walker

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Enid Walker
"Excellent service and a great product."
Profile photo of Terry Nelson

Terry Nelson

January 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Terry Nelson
"Great service!"
Profile photo of John Hatney

John Hatney

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Hatney
"I have in my lifetime had many insurance companies. Some make idle premises. Some say one will not be penalized for their first accident not collision. But not true. Mr. Sanders has a quality State Farm staff' and he is a fine person and friend. It is such a pleasure to have a company that cares.. I can ask any questions and the staff is always on point and get back with the customer. Mr. Sanders has compassion for us!!!"
Profile photo of Beth Camley

Beth Camley

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Camley
"A while back I had a flat tire on I-20. Had to call a tow truck and since they don't change your tire on side of the road any more due to safety concerns, he towed my vehicle. The next day I called Sammy Sander's office and emailed my receipt for the towing and within 2 to 3 days I got received a check for reimbursement of my expense. Fast, professional service!"
Profile photo of K Rey

K Rey

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by K Rey
"Empress with the friendly and courteous manner of the staff, they are so young yet so very professional. Good selection Mr Sanders!"
Profile photo of Clarence Ingram

Clarence Ingram

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Ingram
"I used to be with State Farm and left because my agent and his staff became complacent with my business after 20 years. I switched to Travelers and really enjoyed that experience but my rates went up and I decided to obtain other quotes. State Farm wasn't even on my radar based on my previous experience. However, I got a call from Tiera from Sammy Sanders office and she has been wonderful to interact with- attentive, responsive and great follow-through! Obviously, the pricing had to be right to win my business again, but I have enjoyed the customer service and honesty thus far and recommend this State Farm agent and especially Tiera Brinkley."
Profile photo of Deric Highlander

Deric Highlander

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deric Highlander
"Tierra and Sammy helped get me squared away and i appreciate all they did . They are very professional and treat you with respect and explain things as you go. I am spreading the word to my military friends about these guys and appreciate all you do for our Active and Retired military folks. I hop;e GOD blesses you with some of the good fortune you have shared with others. THANKS and have a BLESSED day!!!!"
Profile photo of John McDonald

John McDonald

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John McDonald
"Guided me right."
Profile photo of Michael Wilkins

Michael Wilkins

October 23, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Wilkins
"In the beginning I asked and got the assistance I needed. Then I haven’t needed anything and I pray to God I will never need anything else. I have the security knowing they are there when I will need them."
Profile photo of Brigette Pivovaroff

Brigette Pivovaroff

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brigette Pivovaroff
"We have been with them over 10 years . So friendly and professional! If you want an agent that takes care of you, these are the people."
Profile photo of Tobias Latimore

Tobias Latimore

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tobias Latimore
"Had a very pleasant experience with Tiera! she was responsive, knowledgeable, and most of all she was willing to be a big help! So glad I chose her to represent my family and I. The service was unmatched ! Top Tier! Thanks a lot Tiera."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn James

Gwendolyn James

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn James
"The staff was very friendly. Excellent Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Acount Lewis

Acount Lewis

September 5, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Acount Lewis
"(Translated by Google) No (Original) Na"
Profile photo of Brandon Gacuzana

Brandon Gacuzana

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Gacuzana
"Two thumbs up"
Profile photo of Kenierra Neloms

Kenierra Neloms

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kenierra Neloms
"Communication at this location is awesome ! Customer service skills and professionalism is also a plus. Tiera is amazing at her job. The rates are affordable for each individual !"
Profile photo of Shatrece Wooten

Shatrece Wooten

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shatrece Wooten
"I had a wonderful experience with Tiera. She kept the experience professional and she explained everything so well."
Profile photo of William Bass

William Bass

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Bass
"Azure was every helpful and professional she was able to save me a lot of money on my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Charles Harris

Charles Harris

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Harris
"My experience as a customer had been great! My issues are always resolved in professional and courteous manner."
Profile photo of Stacie Stinson

Stacie Stinson

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Stinson
"Azure Evans is exceptional!! She worked with me to obtain everything needed for my family and I!! She did so tirelessly!! Every question I asked, she had the answer for OR she got the accurate information right back to me!! Thank you Azure!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Carswell

Cynthia Carswell

August 11, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Carswell
"They were very helpful in helping me to find the best possible coverage for my son and I I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Ebony Lee

Ebony Lee

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Lee
"Communication is great. They will give you phone calls and emails when you next payment is due. Tiera Brinkley was great with answering all the questions I asked. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Guy Albert Guyton III (GIE3)

Guy Albert Guyton III (GIE3)

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Albert Guyton III (GIE3)
"Great place for INSURANCE!!!"
Profile photo of Wayne Jenkins

Wayne Jenkins

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Jenkins
"Mr Sanders worked with me patiently and on an title bond that was not his duty to do, it took us months to get it, he stood with me toe to toe until we got the job done, THANKS A MR SANDERS, I RECOMMEND TO AS A FIVE INSURANCE AGENT !!!"
Profile photo of Robin Kulig

Robin Kulig

June 12, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Robin Kulig
"Nice company freindly"